Mariners Church Ocean Hills STAFF

 
 
  Jeff Pries  - Lead Pastor

Jeff Pries - Lead Pastor

 
 Jim Glynn - Executive Pastor   email: jglynn@marinerschurch.org

Jim Glynn - Executive Pastor

email: jglynn@marinerschurch.org

 Kecia Jones - Children's Pastor   email: kecia@marinerschurch.org

Kecia Jones - Children's Pastor

email: kecia@marinerschurch.org

 Rob Fernandez - Student Ministry Pastor   email: rfernandez@marinerschurch.org

Rob Fernandez - Student Ministry Pastor

email: rfernandez@marinerschurch.org

 Jaclyn Risser- Campus Coordinator   email: jrisser@marinerschurch.org

Jaclyn Risser- Campus Coordinator

email: jrisser@marinerschurch.org

 Harley Adams - Children's Coordinator   email: hadams@marinerschurch.org

Harley Adams - Children's Coordinator

email: hadams@marinerschurch.org

 Jason Graham - Outreach and Community Life   email: jgraham@marinerschurch.org

Jason Graham - Outreach and Community Life

email: jgraham@marinerschurch.org

 
 

Contact us

Name *
Name
How can we serve you?