Mariners Church Ocean Hills STAFF

 
 
  Jeff Pries  - Lead Pastor

Jeff Pries - Lead Pastor

 
 
 Jim Glynn - Executive Pastor   email: jglynn@marinerschurch.org

Jim Glynn - Executive Pastor

email: jglynn@marinerschurch.org

 
 Roy Schenkenberger - Worship Pastor   email: roys@marinerschurch.org

Roy Schenkenberger - Worship Pastor

email: roys@marinerschurch.org

 Kecia Jones - Children's Pastor   email: kecia@marinerschurch.org

Kecia Jones - Children's Pastor

email: kecia@marinerschurch.org

 Rob Fernandez - Student Ministry Pastor   email: rfernandez@marinerschurch.org

Rob Fernandez - Student Ministry Pastor

email: rfernandez@marinerschurch.org

 Jaclyn Risser- Campus Coordinator   email: jrisser@marinerschurch.org

Jaclyn Risser- Campus Coordinator

email: jrisser@marinerschurch.org

 Harley Adams - Children's Coordinator   email: hadams@marinerschurch.org

Harley Adams - Children's Coordinator

email: hadams@marinerschurch.org

 Lauren Hart - Junior High Coordinator   email: lhart@marinerschurch.org

Lauren Hart - Junior High Coordinator

email: lhart@marinerschurch.org

 
 Jason Graham - Outreach and Community Life   email: jgraham@marinerschurch.org

Jason Graham - Outreach and Community Life

email: jgraham@marinerschurch.org

 

Contact us

Name *
Name
How can we serve you?